It’s January 2010

OMG!! I am so can’t believe it is 2010 dy!! Well..here i am. Still standing strong and coping with my journey.. .to where? Only God knows.

Today is my first ever entry.. i feel so productive today (as i’m in office now..cet!) i woke up late this morning but thank God it’s Sunday so i don’t need to drive like one crazy woman (thats what my fren usually call me when i’m driving ) to office.

 When i turned on my PC, i looked at the calendar event-24th January- 2 days to turn 31!! hmmm what was my resolution last year eyy? and tadaaaaaaa… to create my own blog! i have actually registered this last year but eyyy probably i was too busy i guess..
So i just tried my luck when logging into this blog and S**t i forgot the password.. and lucky me after 2 times tryin i was able to log in!

and here i am writing nonsense about nothing hehehe…well i guess all i can say suka hati laa..this is my blog! hehehehe

Then i got hooked up and started  updating this blog..adding pics la..change color la..so far so good.. I even showed this to my colleague; Kala before publish it and she said the setting and all was nice!(dia yang cakap tau…betul)

2010 will be a very busy yet fabolous year for me as i have so many plans and things going on now.  I am blessed coz i have everything i needed – good friends, happy family,job that pays the bills and hehehehe…hehehehe..macam2 lah..

I bet you’ll be hearing more from me this year!!

p/s: I have to thank somebody who told me how easy it is to blog 🙂 ..to u know who u are..THANKS!

4 Responses to “It’s January 2010”

  1. Hi Dear! What a way to start new year. Nice! U go gal!!

  2. thats the way to start!!

  3. i wish to create blos as u did, but i dunno wat to write down. God please give me a great idea.

  4. lisahosen Says:

    longkai..u can do it if u want to…

Leave a comment